Welcome to The Alternative Healthcare Network website. Each week we broadcast a radio show on topics related to your health and well being. You may have questions about what the best alternative treatments are for your health concerns. Now, you can download the Podcast FREE and listen at your convenience.

Hear some of Hudson Valley's best alternative healthcare practitioners speak about the latest breakthroughs and oldest healing traditions in the world. Just click onto the Podcast Link and find the subject or subjects that matter most to you. It's easy and it's free.

Your host Dr. Richard Huntoon interviews experts about Acupuncture, Holistic Dentistry, Massage Therapy, Natural Eye Care, Anti-Aging Wellness and many more important modalities. Each week is a new information-packed half-hour radio show.

Trusted Partners

Arbonne Consultant
Health and Beauty Products
Vivian Morabito
www.vivianmorabito.myarbonne.com
vivianmorabito@myarbonne.com

845.896.2772


Pool and Spa Construction and Service
Bruce Bagin
bruce@bbpoolandspa.com
www.bbpoolandspa.com

Breen Consulting Group Inc.
Health Insurance Agency
Jeff Breen

jbreen@breencg.com
845.592.2005

The Law Firm of Randall J. Chiera, Esq.
Randall Chiera
www.ChieraLegal.com
rjc@ChieraLegal.com
845-282-7022


Anthony Devenuto
www.comfortmaster.biz
fixedright@aol.com
845.265.6500

Ecua Cleaning Company Inc.
Commercial Cleaning Services
Elizabeth Merck
ecuacleaningcompany@execs.com

845.896.2277

Element Construction
Larry Stock

Construction and Remodeling
www.buildyourelement.com
larry@buildyourelement.com
845.505.0066

Grey Printing
Grey Zeien
www.greyprinting.com
info@greyprinting.com
845.265.4510

Hudson Commercial Real Estate Corp.
Sam Finnerman
www.hudsoncommercial.com

sam@hudsoncommercial.com
845.454.1444

Lenders Green
Mortgage Lending
Mel Smith
www.lendersgreen.com
msmith@101plan.com

845.290.3319

Majestic Studios
Photography and Videography
Mark Greenstone
www.majesticstudios.info
mark@majesticstudios.info
845.227.4705

Performance Lawn Care, LLC
Bill Murphy

performancelawncare@msn.com
845.656.4978


Electrical, Heating and Cooling
Matthew Pillius, Owner
www.smartsystemsny.com
matthew@smartsystemsny.com
845.8975033



Home
Hudson Valley Show
Savannah
San Francisco Bay Area
Podcasts
Practitioners
About Us
Contact Us